1 800 222 6872

Flayed: XI Million

Track List

>Eleven Million
>Trend Is Over
>Fortunate Son
>Shoot the Trail
>Rollin' Monkey
>XXX Dog Petting [Live]
>Purulent Cold
>Black Widow
>Sacrifice the Week
>I, Mere Mortal
>Helter Skelter
>Unus Mundus
>Crypts of Blood
>Everybody's Guilty
>Great Ass Poopery, The
>Author of His Own Misfortune - (previously unreleased)
>Please, Will You Die - (previously unreleased)
>Ignite - (previously unreleased)
>Shadow of the Stars
>In League
>Sole Wrong
>Enclosing Terror - (previously unreleased)
>Wittgenstein Understated - (previously unreleased)
>More Teeth Than a Chainsaw

Album Notes

Recording information: Studio Cartellier.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review