1 800 222 6872

Micho Thoms: Garden Fiesta

Track List

>Bailando Pega'o
>Media Noche
>Cucaracha, La
>Caracas by Night
>Angel Falls
>Mira Como Baila

Album Notes

Personnel: Pete Thoms (trombone, keyboards, percussion); Micho Russell (vocals, guitar, percussion); Luz Elena Caicedo (vocals); Steve Gregory (flute, soprano saxophone); Pancho Rivera (percussion).

Recording information: Outback Studios, London (1999).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review