1 800 222 6872

Darke Complex: Point Oblivion *

Track List

>Dead to Me
>Nothing Within
>One of Us
>Marking Targets
>Memory Museum
>Cold Blooded
>Out of Options

Album Notes

Personnel: Nick Mikan (drums).

Audio Mixer: Cory Brunnemann.

Photographer: Christian Torres.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review