1 800 222 6872

B.J. Barham: Rockingham [Digipak]

Track List

>American Tobacco Company
>Unfortunate Kind
>O' Lover
>Road to Nowhere
>Water in the Well

Album Notes

Personnel: Ryan Johnson (guitar); Whit Wright (pedal steel guitar, dobro); Phil Cook (banjo, accordion, piano, organ); Libby Rodenbough (violin); Brad Cook (bass guitar, background vocals); Kyle Keegan (drums).

Audio Mixer: Jon Ashley.

Recording information: Overdub Lane Studios, Durham, NC.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review