1 800 222 6872

Ruxpin: We Become Ravens

Track List

>Memories Warm You Up, But They Also Tear You Apart
>Dream Is Sometimes the Right Thing to Do
>We Become Ravens
>Hours Go By
>We'll Have Wings
>Stirrings of the Heart
>Softly Said Hello
>Saying Goodbye Was Never Easy
>Poly Polly
>Piano II
>Winter Dwellings
>Lullaby for Mountains
>Glimmer of Hope

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: José Diogo Neves.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review