1 800 222 6872

Streets of Laredo: Wild *

Track List

>Hammer & the Nail
>Silly Bones
>Trap for Young Players
>Laying Low
>Caught the Fire
>Tunnel Vision
>Doesn't Even Bother Me

Album Notes

Personnel: Daniel Gibson (vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar, keyboards, programming, background vocals); Sarah-Jane Gibson (vocals, electric guitar, piano, percussion, background vocals); Cameron Deyell (electric guitar, piano, keyboards, bass synthesizer, background vocals); Thom Darlow (electric guitar, percussion, background vocals); Andrew McGovern (melodica, trumpet, piano, keyboards, percussion, background vocals); David Gibson (vibraphone, drums, background vocals); Sean McMahon (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: John Agnello.

Recording information: Dreamland Studios, West Hurley, NY; Russell Street Recording, Greenpoint, Brooklyn.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review