1 800 222 6872

Timothy B. Schmit: Leap of Faith

Track List

>My Hat
>Slow Down
>All Those Faces
>I Refuse
>What I Should Do
>Goodbye, My Love
>You're So Wild
>It's Alright
>Red Dirt Road
>Island, The
>Pearl on the String
>This Waltz

Album Notes

Audio Mixers: Hank Linderman; Timothy B. Schmit.

Recording information: Mooselodgo.

Photographers: Daniel Lane; Henry Diltx.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review