1 800 222 6872

Leaves' Eyes: Fires in the North [EP] [Digipak] *

Track List

>Fires in the North
>Fires in the North [Acoustic Version]
>Edge of Steel [2016 Version]
>Sacred Vow [2016 Version]
>Swords in Rock [2016 Version]

Album Notes

Personnel: Alexander Krull (vocals, programming, sampler); Elina Siirala (vocals, background vocals); Amanda Dean, Clemmie Franks , Melanie Sanders , Judy Rees, Freya Jacklin, Lucy Goddaard (alto); Peter Wilman, Richard Eteson, Benedict Quirke, Henry Moss , Richard E. Wilson , Simon Haynes (tenor); Pete Streit, Thorsten Bauer (guitar); Kathrin Schlumpf (harp); Christoph Kutzer (cello); Christian Roch (flute, whistle, Uilleann pipe); Knuth Jerxsen (drums, percussion); Joris Nijenhuis (drums); Full Moon Choir, Christel Fichtner (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Alexander Krull.

Recording information: Angel Studios, London, UK; Beats and Noises, Cologne, Germany; Cloud Studios, Hinwil, Switzerland; Mastersound Studio, Steinheim, Germany; Vlad Kovaliov Studio, Minsk, Belarus.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review