1 800 222 6872

The Dangers: The Bend in the Break

Track List

>Human Noose
>Those Sad Plebes Down Below
>Darkest Arts
>Bend in the Break, The
>Kiss With Spit
>Loose Cigarettes
>Great American Songbook., The
>Softer Science
>It's the Devil I Love
>Straight World, The
>Very Small and Weak in a Land of Barbarians
>.In Sharp Decline [Instrumental]
>To Finn, With Our Regrets

Album Notes

Personnel: Justin Smith , Alfred Brown Iv (vocals, guitar); Jack Shirley, Michael Bingham, Christopher Conde (vocals); Anthony Rivera (piano, organ, drums, percussion).

Audio Mixer: Jack Shirley.

Recording information: Atomic Garden Studios (2015).

Photographer: Alfred Brown Iv.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review