1 800 222 6872

David Arkenstone/Charlee Brooks: Winter Fantasy

Track List

>First Noel, The
>What Child Is This?
>Deck the Halls/God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen
>Winter Fantasy
>Bells of Christmas, The
>Noel Nouvelet
>Darkest Midnight in December, The
>New Snow
>O Holy Night
>Wassail, A Wassail Throughout This Town, A
>Veni Veni Emmanuel
>Carol of the Bells


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review