1 800 222 6872

Alvin Kramer: Shamanic Spirit

Track List

>Earth Diving
>Medicine Windows
>Haida Way
>Megalithic Landscape
>Spirit Fountain
>Circle of Radiance

Album Notes

Personnel: Rob Simms (drum programming).

Audio Mixers: Alvin Kramer; Rob Simms.

Liner Note Author: Sandra Kramer.

Recording information: Damiana Studio, Findhorn.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review