1 800 222 6872

Alan Blackmore: Vision of Serengeti

Track List

>Fresh Suma
>This Is Africa

Album Notes

Personnel: Alan Blackmore (bass guitar, percussion); Musa, Foday Conteh, Graham Payne (vocals); Geoff Webb (guitar).

Recording information: 1997.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review