1 800 222 6872

Foreign Fields: Take Cover [Digipak]

Track List

>I Killed You in the Morning
>Weeping Red Devil
>In Love Again
>We Live Inside
>Take Cover
>Correct Me
>Hope Inside the Fire
>When You Wake Up

Album Notes

Personnel: Eric Hillman (vocals, guitar, piano, drums); Brian Holl (vocals, guitar); Joel Porter (violin); Charles Asch (cello); Nicholas Morawiecki (clarinet); JT Daly (saxophone); Matt Holmen (trumpet); Nate Babbs, Matt Scibilia (drums).

Audio Mixer: Joe Visciano.

Recording information: Dark Heart, Nashville, TN; Side Town Studios, Minneapolis, MN.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review