1 800 222 6872

Stop Light Observations: Toogoodoo

Track List

>Dinosaur Bones
>Idle Hands
>Know It Alls
>Aquarius Apocalyptic
>For Elizabeth
>Give to Get
>Steppin Away
>Who You Are
>50 Ways, The

Album Notes

Personnel: William Blackburn (vocals); Louis Duffie (acoustic guitar, electric guitar, Moog synthesizer); Coleman Sawyer (acoustic guitar, mandolin, fiddle); Cubby (electric guitar, piano, synthesizer, background vocals); Dave Ellis (accordion); Pat Marzetti (trumpet); Luke Withers (drums).

Recording information: TooGooDoo Bluff.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review