1 800 222 6872

Janice Lacy Project: Sanctuary for the Soul [Digipak]

Track List

>Sanctuary for the Soul
>Take Care of My Heart
>Everything's Alright
>Lovers' Flight
>Sunrise Dance
>Through the Shadows
>Shimmering Ocean
>December Goodbye
>Jim's Waltz
>Crystal Harbor
>Full Moon
>Tell You That I Love You

Album Notes

Personnel: Janice Lacy Project (piano); Jeness Johnson (cello); Rob Mullins (piano, keyboards); Tony Braunagel (drums, percussion).

Audio Mixers: Daniel Raijman; Rob Mullins; Carmen Grillo.

Recording information: Big Surprise Music, Encino, CA; Planetmullins Studios, Los Angeles, CA; Tutto Media, Venice, CA.

Photographers: Jim Lacy; Jon Barber.

Arranger: Rob Mullins.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review