1 800 222 6872

Arpeggio: The Best of Arpeggio: Love & Desire *

Track List

>Love and Desire
>Let the Music Play
>Let's Get Down and Boogie
>You Killed the Magic
>Saturday Night
>Fighter, The

Album Notes

Personnel: Jessie Williams, Fred Sawyers, Oma Drake, Jason Reed, Janice Singleton, Jerry Dalane, Kevin Bard, Monalisa Young, Terry Young, Anita Anderson (vocals); Bryce Robbley, Simon Soussan (synthesizer).

Audio Mixers: Abraham "A.J." Miller; Simon Soussan; Mario Gonzalez.

Recording information: Larrabee Sound Studios, Los Angeles, CA; Star Track Studios, Los Angeles, CA.

Arrangers: Don Hockett; John Barnes ; Simon Soussan.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review