1 800 222 6872

Obake: Draugr [Digipak]

Track List

>Cold Facts
>Incineration of Sorrows
>Augur, The
>Appeasing the Apparition
>Serving the Alibi
>Cloud of Liars
>Draugr [Leon Switch Remix] - (remix)

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Eraldo Bernocchi.

Recording information: Igloo Music Factory.

Arranger: Eraldo Bernocchi.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review