1 800 222 6872

Tony Williams (Drums): Million Dollar Legs

Track List

>Sweet Revenge
>You Did It to Me Baby
>Million Dollar Legs
>Joy Filled Summer
>Lady Jade
>What You Do to Me
>Inspirations of Love

Album Remarks & Appraisals:

Limited Edition Japanese pressing of this album comes housed in a miniature LP sleeve.

Album Notes

Personnel: Tony Williams (drums); Tony Newton (vocals); Allan Holdsworth (guitar); Alan Pasqua (keyboards).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review