1 800 222 6872

Various Artists: 20 Moments Magiques

Track List

>Blue Velvet - Bobby Vinton
>Daddy's Home - Shep & the Limelites
>Crying - Roy Orbison
>Sound of Silence, The - Simon & Garfunkel
>Come Softly to Me - The Fleetwoods
>House of the Rising Sun - The Animals
>Mr. Lonely - Bobby Vinton
>Unchained Melody - Matt Monro
>Walk on By - Dionne Warwick
>Going Out of My Head - Little Anthony
>You Send Me - Sam Cooke
>I'm Sorry - Brenda Lee
>Puff, the Magic Dragon - Peter, Paul and Mary
>Dream Lover - Bobby Darin
>Johnny Angel - Shelley Farabes
>At Last - Etta James
>All I Have to Do Is Dream - The Everly Brothers
>Can't Help Falling in Love - Elvis Presley
>You Don't Owe Me - Lesly Gore
>Only the Lonely - Roy Orbison


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review