1 800 222 6872

Armageddon: Crossing the Rubicon [Revisited]

Track List

>Juggernaut Divine, The
>Astral Adventure ( The Escape )
>Funeral in Space
>Asteroid Dominion
>Galaxies Away, Pt. 2 (Through the Wormhole)
>Children of the New Sun
>Into the Sun
>Nothing Is Nothing

Album Notes

Personnel: Antony Hamalainen (vocals); Marlon Veress (keyboards, drums, percussion); Christopher Amott (keyboards, background vocals).

Arranger: Christopher Amott.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review