1 800 222 6872

Chris Quilala: Split the Sky

Track List

>Welcome Here
>After My Heart
>Because of Your Love
>Won My Heart
>Only One God
>Surrendered - (featuring Kari Jobe)
>Length of the Cross, The
>Heart's Cry
>All to You
>Heaven Came for Me

Album Notes

Personnel: Chris Quilala (vocals); Daniel James Mackenzie (acoustic guitar, electric guitar, keyboards, programming); Jeffrey Kunde (acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Jonathan Berlin (electric guitar, keyboards, programming); Michael Pope (electric guitar); Jeremy Larson (strings); Jeremy Edwardson (keyboards, programming, background vocals); Ian McIntosh, Andrew Jackson (keyboards, programming); Jacob Arnold (drums, percussion); Kari Jobe, Joshua Silverberg, Ran Jackson, Cody Carnes, Daniella Mason, Val Mancini (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Daniel James Mackenzie.

Recording information: The Soundhouse, Redding, CA; Thunderbird Studio, Redding, CA.

Photographer: Trever Hoehne.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review