1 800 222 6872

Ruins: Undercurrent

Track List

>Shadow of a Former Self
>Rites of Spring
>Fires of the Battlefields to Survive, The
>Certainty the Adversary
>Filled With Contempt
>Symbols From Intent

Album Notes

Personnel: Alex Pope (vocals, guitar); Joe Haley (guitar); David Haley (drums); King Parrot (background vocals).

Audio Mixers: Joe Haley; Ruins.

Recording information: Crawlspace (2013-2016); Red Planet Studios (2013-2016).

Introduction by: Alex Pope.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review