1 800 222 6872

VaShawn Mitchell: Secret Place [Digipak] *

Track List

>Give All I Have
>Jesus Loves Me - (featuring Tyler Mitchell)
>Experience - Interlude
>Oh the Love
>Joy (Reprise) - (featuring Wendell Parker/Stevia Hunes/Leah Leach)
>Holy Spirit - (featuring Taelia Robinson)
>Son of God - (featuring Wendell Parker/Taelia Robinson)
>Jesus Reigns - (featuring Tasha Cobbs)
>Brand New
>Secret Place (Intro)
>Secret Place - (featuring Leah Leach)
>Good God
>Nobody Greater - (remix, featuring Tasha Cobbs/BeBe Winans)
>God Will Take Care of Me

Album Notes

Personnel: Wendell Parker, Taelia Robinson, James "Jimmy" Johnson, Amber Harmon, Stevia Hunes, Shaun P, Leah Leach, Mahalia Buchanan, Melise Bernard (vocals); Jonny Fung (acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Prentice Knight, Bradley Kotiah (piano); Thomas Hardin Jr. (Hammond b-3 organ, keyboards, programming); Terry Baker (drums, percussion, programming, electronics); Allen Mabson (drums, programming); Jordan D. Sunnasy (drums).

Audio Mixer: John Jazscz.

Recording information: The Historic Mosaiek Teatro, Fairbanks Johannesburg, So.

Photographer: Allen Cooley.

Arranger: Thomas Hardin Jr.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review