1 800 222 6872

Wonderland Park: Just Get In

Track List

>All Due Respect
>Just Get In
>Bobby's Big Wheel
>Barron's Crossing
>Truth Be Told
>Spittin' Image
>Far Cry, A

Album Notes

Personnel: Allen Hinds (guitar); Chris Wabich (drums).

Audio Mixers: Chris Wabich; Eric Corne.

Recording information: Kingsized Soundlabs; Nichols Canyon.

Photographer: Peter Hastings.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review