1 800 222 6872

Mike Zito: Make Blues Not War *

Track List

>Highway Mama
>Wasted Time
>Red Bird
>Crazy Legs
>Make Blues Not War
>On the Road
>Bad News Is Coming
>One More Train to Ride
>Girl Back Home
>Chip Off the Old Block
>Road Dog
>Route 90

Album Notes

Personnel: Mike Zito (vocals, guitar); Rob McNelly (guitar); Tom Hambridge (drums).

Audio Mixers: Michael Saint-Leon; Tom Hambridge.

Recording information: Soundstage Studio, Nashville, TN; The Switchyard, Nashville, TN.

Photographer: Christopher Durst.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review