1 800 222 6872

Joseph Lamm/Music Hypnotica: Andean's Ascent [Digipak]

Track List

>From the Sea
>Leaf, A
>I Asked My Love for Shelter
>Elastic Stomp
>Different Way of Seeing, A
>Blue Sky Trance (Into the Never Never)

Album Notes

Personnel: Joseph Lamm (vocals, keyboards, percussion); Elliott Lamm (acoustic guitar, electric guitar, slide guitar, piano); David Price (keyboards, drum programming).

Photographer: Emily Schwank.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review