1 800 222 6872

The Pooches: The Pooches [Blister]

Track List

>Heart Attack
>I'll Be Gone
>Another Evening, Another Town
>Light, The
>New Years
>I Don't Eat Cake
>Be Not So Fearful

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Chris McCrory.

Recording information: Shade Lane (2015-2016).

Arranger: The Pooches.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review