1 800 222 6872

HammerFall: Built to Last *

Track List

>Bring It!
>Hammer High
>Sacred Vow, The
>Dethrone and Defy
>Twlight Princess
>Built to Last
>Star of Home, The
>New Breed
>Second to None
>Hector's Hymn - (live)
>Any Means Necessary - (live)
>Renegade - (live)
>B.Y.H. - (live)
>Blood Bound - (live)
>Let the Hammer Fall - (live)
>Live Life Loud - (live)
>Guitar Solo: Pontus Norgren - (live)
>400 M Medley - (live)
>Threshold - (live)
>Last Man Standing - (live)
>Hammerfall - (live)
>Bushido - (live)
>Hearts on Fire - (live)

Album Notes

Personnel: Joacim Cans (vocals); Oscar Dronjak, Pontus Norgren (guitar); David Wallin (drums).

Audio Mixers: Ladislav Knedia; Michal Kyjonka.

Recording information: Vizovice, Czech Republic (07/10/2015).

Photographer: Martin Uchvat.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review