1 800 222 6872

HammerFall: Built to Last *

Track List

>Bring It!
>Hammer High
>Sacred Vow, The
>Dethrone and Defy
>Twlight Princess
>Built to Last
>Star of Home, The
>New Breed
>Second to None

Album Notes

Personnel: Joacim Cans (vocals, background vocals); Oscar Dronjak, Pontus Norgren (guitar, keyboard programming, background vocals); David Wallin (drums); Niklas Isfeldt, Bjorn Englen, Fredrik Nordström , Jake E. Lee, James Michael, Peter Eriksson, Anders Karlsson, Sam Didier, Tony Edebjörk, Stason Zweifel, Sanjay Larsson, Tom Glasberg, Mikael Biström, Christie Didier, Shamil Bahktiyarov, Björn Gelotte, Tomas Lindberg , Mats Levén, Fredrik Larsson (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Fredrik Nordström .

Recording information: Black Studios, Härryda, Sweden; Castle Black Studios, Härryda, Sweden; Red Level Three Studio, Los Angeles, CA, USA.

Photographer: Tallee Savage.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review