1 800 222 6872

Mozart: Violin Sonatas Nos. 12, 16, 17, 23, 32, 36, "Volume 3" / Alina Ibragimova, violin; Cédric Tiberghien, piano

Notes & Reviews:

Hyperion presents the third volume in their ongoing series of Mozart Violin Sonatas performed by the 'nigh-on ideal' partnership (Gramophone) of Alina Ibragimova and CÚdric Tiberghien. As before, the program mixes the early with the mature, and includes Mozart's final violin sonata.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased