1 800 222 6872

Medtner: Piano Concerto No. 2; Rachmaninov: Piano Concerto No. 3 / Marc-André Hamelin, piano; Vladimir Jurowski, London Philharmonic Orchestra

Notes & Reviews:

This pairing of concertos by Medtner and Rachmaninov is a typical release from Marc-André Hamelin. It combines a stimulating, unexpected coupling, brilliant new light shed on the familiar and pianism of the very highest caliber.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased