1 800 222 6872

Dave Venn: One Two Three

Track List

>Love Letters
>Everything Happens to Me
>Indian Summer
>London by Night
>I'm in the Mood for Love
>You Are There
>What Am I Here For?
>I Thought About You
>Trouble With Hello Is Goodbye, The
>Bidin' My Time
>How Deep Is the Ocean?
>I Wish I Knew
>Close Enough for Love
>I'm Getting Sentimental over You

Album Notes

Personnel: Dave Venn (piano); Steve Schenkel (guitar); Jay Hungerford (bass).

Includes liner notes by Terry Perkins.

Personnel: Dave Venn (piano); Steve Schenkel (guitar).

Audio Mixer: Greg Trampe.

Liner Note Author: Terry Perkins.

Recording information: MAX Productions.

Photographer: Doug Smith.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review