1 800 222 6872

Wagner: Parsifal / Knappertsbusch, Bayreuth Festival 1963

Album Summary

>Wagner, Richard : Parsifal
Performers Conductor Ensemble Composer


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Works Details

>Wagner, Richard : Parsifal
  • Performers: Rita Bartos (Soprano); Margarete Bence (Voice); Kurt Böhme (Voice); Sona Cervena (Mezzo-soprano); Irene Dalis (Mezzo Soprano); Ruth Hesse (Mezzo Soprano); Hans Hotter (Voice); George London (Baritone); Gustav Neidlinger (Baritone); Gerd Nienstedt (Bass); Georg Paskuda (Tenor); Dorothea Siebert (Soprano); Anja Silja (Soprano); Sylvia Stahlman (Soprano); Sieglinde Wagner (Alto); Wolfgang Windgassen (Voice); Hermann Winkler (Tenor); Erwin Wohlfahrt (Tenor)
  • Conductor: Hans Knappertsbusch
  • Ensemble: Bayreuth Festival Chorus
  • Running Time: 11 min. 56 sec.
  • Period Time: Romantic
  • Form: Opera/Operetta
  • Written: 1878-1882