1 800 222 6872

Strauss: Die Ägyptische Helena / Dorati, Jones, Hendricks

Album Summary

>Strauss, Richard : Die ägyptische Helena, Op. 75
Performers Conductor Ensemble Composer


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased

Works Details

>Strauss, Richard : Die ägyptische Helena, Op. 75
  • Performers: Dinah Bryant (Soprano); Birgit Finnila (Voice); Barbara Hendricks (Voice); Gwyneth Jones (Soprano); Matti Kastu (Tenor); Betty Lane (Soprano); Curtis Rayam (Tenor); Willard White (Voice)
  • Conductor: Antal Dorati
  • Ensemble: Detroit Symphony Orchestra
  • Running Time: 9 min. 41 sec.
  • Period Time: Post Romantic
  • Form: Opera/Operetta
  • Written: 1923-1927