1 800 222 6872

Wagner: Die Walküre / Leinsdorf, Nilsson, Vickers, London

Album Summary

>Wagner, Richard : Die Walküre
Performers Conductor Ensemble Composer


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Works Details

>Wagner, Richard : Die Walküre
  • Performers: Noreen Berry (Mezzo Soprano); Gré Brouwenstijn (Soprano); Marie Collier (Soprano); Joan Edwards (Alto); Margreta Elkins (Mezzo Soprano); Rita Gorr (Mezzo Soprano); Maureen Guy (Alto); Judith Pierce (Voice); George London (Baritone); Julia Malyon (Soprano); Birgit Nilsson (Voice); Josephine Veasey (Mezzo Soprano); Jon Vickers (Voice); David Ward (Bass)
  • Conductor: Erich Leinsdorf
  • Ensemble: London Symphony Orchestra
  • Running Time: 169 min. 14 sec.
  • Period Time: Romantic
  • Form: Opera/Operetta
  • Written: 1854-1856