1 800 222 6872

Unander-Scharin: Tokfursten / Bartosch, Persson, et al

Album Summary

>Unander-Scharin, Carl : Tokfursten (The King of Fools), opera
Performers Conductor Ensemble
  • >
Notes & Reviews:

Personnel: Lisa Gustafsson, Clara Bystrand, Karen Frölén (soprano); Carolina Bengtsdottor-Ljung (mezzo soprano); Goran Eliasson (tenor); Tomas Svensson, Mats Persson (baritone); John Erik Eleby (bass voice).

Recording information: Studio 2, the Swedish Radio, Stockholm (1998).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased

Works Details

>Unander-Scharin, Carl : Tokfursten (The King of Fools), opera
  • Performers: Peter Axelsson (Viola); Peter Axelsson (Viola); Jonas Larsson (Trombone); Jonas Larsson (Trombone); John Eleby (Bass); John Eleby (Bass); Carolina Bengtsdotter (Voice); Carolina Bengtsdotter (Voice); Kerstin Frödin (Recorder); Kerstin Frödin (Recorder); Carl Unander-Scharin (Organ); Carl Unander-Scharin (Organ); Goran Eliasson (Piano); Goran Eliasson (Piano); Pelle Jacobsson (Percussion); Pelle Jacobsson (Percussion); Tora Thorslund (Trumpet); Tora Thorslund (Trumpet); Peter Hartman (Bassoon); Peter Hartman (Bassoon); Jenny Ryderberg (Double Bass); Jenny Ryderberg (Double Bass); Johan Morén (Violin); Johan Morén (Violin); Eric Skarby (Synthesizer); Eric Skarby (Synthesizer); Mats Persson (Piano); Mats Persson (Piano); Tomas Blanch (Cello); Tomas Blanch (Cello); Gunnar Manberg (Oboe); Gunnar Manberg (Oboe); Tanja Kaitaniemi (Violin); Tanja Kaitaniemi (Violin); Linda Arvidsson; Linda Arvidsson; Linda Arvidsson (Flute); Linda Arvidsson (Flute)
  • Conductor: Michael Bartosch
  • Running Time: 1 min. 35 sec.
  • Period Time: Contemporary
  • Form: Opera/Operetta