1 800 222 6872

Derek Lee Ragin: Ev'ry Time I Feel the Spirit: Spirituals

Track List

>Ole Time Religion
>Steal Away to Jesus, spiritual
>Little David, Play on Your Harp, spiritual
>Deep River, spiritual
>Sometimes I Feel Like a Motherless Child
>Live A-Humble
>Nobody Knows de Trouble I've Seen
>Were You There when They Crucified My Lord?, spiritual
>There's a Man Goin' Round
>I Don't Feel No Ways Tired
>Heaven, Heaven
>Oh, What a Beautiful City!
>This Little Light of Mine, spiritual
>Ev'ry Time I Feel the Spirit, spiritual
>Give Me Jesus, spiritual

Album Notes

Personnel: Derek Lee Ragin (alto, tenor, countertenor); New World Ensemble (vocals); Moses Hogan (piano).

Liner Note Author: Eva Jessye.

Recording information: Lawless Memorial Chapel, Dillard University, New Orlean (08/11/1991-11/14/1991).

Editor: Bert van der Wolf.

Arrangers: H. Johnson; Harry (Henry) Thacker Burleigh; Moses Hogan.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review