1 800 222 6872

Golden - Wagner: Tannhauser / Suitner, Rysanek, et al

Album Summary

>Wagner, Richard : Tannhäuser
Performers Conductor Ensemble Composer


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Works Details

>Wagner, Richard : Tannhäuser
  • Performers: Barbro Ericson (Mezzo Soprano); Else-Margrete Gardelli (Voice); Hubert Hofmann (Bass); Gerd Nienstedt (Bass); Leonie Rysanek (Soprano); Martti Talvela (Bass); Eberhard Wächter (Baritone); Wolfgang Windgassen (Voice); Hermann Winkler (Tenor)
  • Conductor: Otmar Suitner
  • Ensemble: Bayreuth Festival Chorus
  • Running Time: 108 min. 6 sec.
  • Period Time: Romantic
  • Form: Opera/Operetta
  • Written: 1843-1865