1 800 222 6872

Ropartz: Le Pays / Ossonce, Delunsch, Ragon, Lallouette

Album Summary

>Ropartz, Joseph Guy : Le pays
Performers Conductor Ensemble Composer


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased

Works Details

>Ropartz, Joseph Guy : Le pays
  • Performers: Mireille Delunsch (Soprano); Olivier Lallouette (Baritone); Gilles Ragon (Tenor)
  • Conductor: Jean Ossonce
  • Ensemble: Luxembourg Philharmonic Orchestra
  • Period Time: Modern
  • Form: Opera/Operetta
  • Written: 1910
  • Language: French
  • Studio/Live: Studio