1 800 222 6872

Arrieta: Marina / Pérez, Bayo, Kraus, Pons, Tenerife SO

Album Summary

>Arrieta, Emilio : Marina, zarzuela in 3 acts
Performers Conductor Ensemble Composer

Notes & Reviews:

Note: This title is rare and is considered a collector’s item. It is priced according to its common market value. If the record label that it is on goes on sale, it will also be reduced in price.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Works Details

>Arrieta, Emilio : Marina, zarzuela in 3 acts
  • Performers: Juan Rodriguez (Voice); Encarna Santana (Voice); Enrique Baquerizo (Bass); Juan Pons (Baritone); María Bayo (Soprano); Alfredo Kraus (Voice)
  • Conductor: Victor Pérez
  • Ensemble: Tenerife Symphony Orchestra
  • Running Time: 113 min. 11 sec.
  • Period Time: Romantic
  • Form: Opera/Operetta
  • Written: 1871