1 800 222 6872

Roger Dean: Moving the Landscapes *

Track List

>Dye Pulse
>Even Suite Time Varies
>Moving the Landscapes
>Hardly Moving
>Reel Choice
>Drums Are-Ticulate

Album Notes

Personnel: Roger Dean (piano, synthesizer, sampler); Sandy Evans (soprano saxophone, tenor saxophone); Tony Buck (percussion, sampler).

Recording information: ABC (1991); Studio C At 2MBS-FM (1991).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review