1 800 222 6872

Abdul Lateef Khan: Raga Basant Mukhari

Track List

>Vilambit Bandish in Jhumra Tal
>Drut Bandish in Tintal
>Drut Bandish in Tintal
>Thumri in Dipchandi Tal
>Tappa in Dipchandi Tal

Album Notes

Personnel: Abdul Lateef Kahn (sarangi); Nafees Ahmad Khan (tabla).

Recorded at CMM Studios, Mumbai, India on January 26, 2000.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased