1 800 222 6872

Berlioz: Requiem / Spano, Atlanta Symphony Orchestra, et al

Album Summary

>Berlioz, Hector : Requiem, Op. 5 (Grande Messe des Morts)
Performer Conductor Ensemble Composer

Notes & Reviews:

"Spano's choral sound is wonderfully clear and beautifully balanced with the orchestra." - Althouse, ARG


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased

Works Details

>Berlioz, Hector : Requiem, Op. 5 (Grande Messe des Morts)
  • Performer: Frank Lopardo (Tenor)
  • Conductor: Robert Spano
  • Ensemble: Atlanta Symphony Orchestra
  • Notes: Symphony Hall, Woodruff Arts Center, Atlanta, GA (11/08/2003/11/09/2003)
  • Running Time: 75 min. 37 sec.
  • Period Time: Romantic
  • Form: Choral
  • Written: 06/1837