1 800 222 6872

Gilbert & Sullivan: The Pirates of Penzance / D'Oyly Carte

Album Summary

>Sullivan, Arthur : Pirates of Penzance
Performers Conductor Ensemble Composer


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Works Details

>Sullivan, Arthur : Pirates of Penzance
  • Performers: Patricia Cameron (Soprano); Philip Creasy (Tenor); Gareth Jones (Voice); Juliet Arthur (Voice); Pauline Birchall (Voice); Malcolm Rivers (Baritone); Marilyn Smith (Soprano); Susan Gorton (Voice)
  • Conductor: John Pryce-Jones
  • Ensemble: D'Oyly Carte Opera Orchestra
  • Notes: Abbey Road Studios, London, England (01/17/1990-02/05/1990)
  • Running Time: 71 min. 50 sec.
  • Period Time: Post Romantic
  • Form: Opera/Operetta
  • Written: 1879