1 800 222 6872

Offenbach: The Brigands / Thompson, Ohio Light Opera

Album Summary

>Offenbach, Jacques : Les brigands, operetta in 3 acts
Performers Conductor Ensemble Composer


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Works Details

>Offenbach, Jacques : Les brigands, operetta in 3 acts
  • Performers: Lauren Beatty (Voice); Alta Boover (Mezzo Soprano); Nathan Brian (Tenor); Robin Bricker (Voice); Jason Bridges (Voice); Greg Brookes (Voice); Julianna Byess (Voice); Lucy Campbell-Weber (Voice); Aline Carnes (Voice); Ted Christopher (Baritone); Candice Coffee (Voice); Betha Curtis (Voice); Drake Dantzler (Voice); Sahara Glasener (Voice); Oliver Henderson (Voice); Patrick Howle (Bass); Grant Knox (Tenor); Justin Legris (Tenor); Anthony Maida (Voice); Spiro Matsos (Voice); Danielle McCormick (Soprano); Sara Minckler (Voice); Matthew Pellicia (Voice); Amy Pfrimmer (Voice); Jami Rhodes (Voice); Sandra Ross (Mezzo Soprano); Arlene Simmonds (Voice); Ben Smith (Voice); Jon Stinson (Voice); James Stuart (Voice); David Wannen (Voice); Brian Woods (Tenor); Wade Woodward (Voice); Nicholas Wuehrmann (Voice)
  • Conductor: J. Thompson
  • Ensemble: Ohio Light Opera
  • Running Time: 3 min. 20 sec.
  • Period Time: Romantic
  • Form: Opera/Operetta