1 800 222 6872

Various Artists: Juncture

Track List

>Code Blue - DJ Spooky
>Greed (Be Careful What You Wish For) - James Hurt
>Friday I Died - Turing Machine
>Third Rail - High Priest
>Imperium (Peace Prize / War Crimes) - Vijay Iyer
>Li'l Boy (Dirty Git-Git) - Mike Ladd
>Dystophere - Vernon Reid
>Jalani's Jungle Music - Lorenzo Pace
>Character - Jay Collins
>Jet Set - Micah Gaugh
>Sweet Poison - The Real Live Show

Album Remarks & Appraisals:

Various artists compilation from Pi Recordings, an independent record label dedicated to the work of the innovative.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased