1 800 222 6872

Strauss: Der Rosenkavalier / Krauss

Album Summary

>Word, Spoken : Broadcast Commentary
>Strauss, Richard : Der Rosenkavalier
Performers Conductor Ensemble Composers


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased



Works Details

>Word, Spoken : Broadcast Commentary
  • Running Time: 1 min. 40 sec.
  • Period Time: Post Romantic

>Strauss, Richard : Der Rosenkavalier
  • Performers: August Jaresch (Tenor); Georg Müller (Voice); Alfred Poell (Baritone); Oskar Czerwenka (Bass); Georg Hann (Bass); Viorica Ursuleac (Soprano); Maria Reining (Soprano); Hilde Gueden (Voice); Franz Bierbach (Bass); Sieglinde Wagner (Alto); Lisa Casa (Voice); Laszlo Szemere (Voice); Judith Hellwig (Soprano); Karl Terkal (Tenor); Tiana Lemnitz (Soprano); Erna Berger (Soprano); Kurt Böhme (Voice)
  • Conductor: Clemens Krauss
  • Ensemble: Berlin State Opera Orchestra
  • Running Time: 113 min. 31 sec.
  • Period Time: Post Romantic
  • Form: Opera/Operetta
  • Written: 1909-1910