1 800 222 6872

Mori Chieko: Jumping Rabbit

Track List

>Fly Away
>Jumping Rabbit
>Moon Park
>Midnight Forest
>Quiet Church
>Paper Airplane
>Charm Music Box
>Red + Balloon

Album Notes

Personnel: Mori Chieko (vocals, koto).

Recording information: Hit Factory, New York, NY; Notabenestudio, Sacile, Italy.

Photographers: Sebastian Piras; Oliver Grimm.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review