1 800 222 6872

Pacius: The Princess of Cyprus / Söderblom, Storgård, et al

Album Summary

>Pacius, Fredrik : Princess of Cyprus
Performers Conductor Ensembles Composer


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased

Works Details

>Pacius, Fredrik : Princess of Cyprus
  • Performers: Agneta Eichenholtz (Mezzo Soprano); Tove Åman (Soprano); Riikka Rantanen (Mezzo Soprano); Johan Storgård (Spoken Vocals); Tom Wentzel (Spoken Vocals)
  • Conductor: Ulf Söderblom
  • Ensemble: Jubilate Choir
  • Running Time: 71 min. 4 sec.
  • Period Time: Romantic
  • Written: 1860
  • Language: Swedish
  • Studio/Live: Studio