1 800 222 6872

Britten: The Rape of Lucretia / Hickox, Rigby, Maxwell, Opie

Album Summary

>Britten, Benjamin : The Rape of Lucretia
Performers Conductor Ensemble Composer

Notes & Reviews:


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased

Works Details

>Britten, Benjamin : The Rape of Lucretia
  • Performers: Ameral Gunson (Mezzo Soprano); Donald Maxwell (Bass-Baritone); Alastair Miles; Alan Opie; Catherine Pierard (Soprano); Nigel Robson (Tenor); Patricia Rozario
  • Conductor: Richard Hickox
  • Ensemble: City of London Sinfonia
  • Notes: Goldsmiths' College, London SE14 (07/05/1993-07/08/1993)
  • Running Time: 5 min. 47 sec.
  • Period Time: Modern
  • Form: Opera/Operetta
  • Written: 1946